

CHAIRMAN

Mayor Tracy Neice VICE-CHAIRMAN

Gregory Whitson

TREASURER

Mayor

Laura Thomas

SECRETARY

Judge Executive Chuck Caudill, Jr.

PARLIAMENTARIAN Fred Hall

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

County Judge Executives

Jeff Noble - Breathitt Co. Jeff Dobson - Knott Co. Chuck Caudill - Lee Co. William R. Lewis - Leslie Co. Terry Adams - Letcher Co. Cale Turner - Owsley Co. Scott Alexander - Perry Co. Raymond Banks - Wolfe Co.

Laura Thomas - Jackson Tracy Neice - Hindman

Scott Cornett - Pippa Passes Scott Jackson - Beattyville Carol Joseph - Hyden

Susan Polis - Fleming-Neon James W. Craft - Whitesburg

Todd DePriest - Jenkins
Nelson Bobrowski - Booneville

Ernest Back - Vicco

Donald "Happy" Mobelini - Hazard Tom Burns - Buckhorn

Kathi May - Campton Citizen Members

Roy Darrell Herald
Gary Campbell
Ray D. Moore
Larry Parke
Larry Perkins
Zach Sandlin
Hiram Cornett
Eugene Stewart
Everett Marshall
Doug Brandenburg
Fred Hall
Jack Burkich
Dale Bishop
Derrick Bowling
Lonnie Brewer
Gregory Whitson

Shirley Halcomb Executive Director

Meriwether Wash-Hall

Michelle Allen

E-Mail: michelle@kradd.org FAX NUMBER 606-436-2144 TDD NUMBER 1-800-247-2510 (Hearing Impaired)

Kentucky River DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

941 N. MAIN ST. • HAZARD, KENTUCKY 41701 • PHONE 606-436-3158

January 8, 2021

Sandy Williams
Deputy Executive Director
Kentucky Infrastructure Authority
100 Airport RD, 3rd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601

RE: The City of Beattyville – SX21129009 – Sewer Lift Station Rehabilitation CWSRF Project

Dear Ms. Williams,

The City of Beattyville has an Asset Inventory dated February 2019 currently under review by the DOW.

Please let me know if you have any question.

Thank you,

Jennifer McIntosh

Jennifer McIntosh
Water & Wastewater Planner